

HUMAN RESEARCH ETHICS COMMITTEE

Dr Marc Sarossy	Chairperson	Category A
Mr James Legge	Layman	Category B
Mr Andrew Sparks	Layman	Category B
Ms Brenda Nowlan	Laywoman	Category B
Ms Sharon Marlow	Laywoman	Category B
Ms Renee Chiemelewski	A person with knowledge of, and current experience in the professional care , counselling or treatment of people	Category C
A/Prof Anne Brooks	A person with knowledge of, and current experience in the professional care , counselling or treatment of people	Category C
Prof Stephen O'Leary	A person with knowledge of, and current experience in the professional care , counselling or treatment of people	Category C
Dr Claire Iseli	A person with knowledge of, and current experience in the professional care , counselling or treatment of people	Category C
Dr Bernardo Soares	A person with knowledge of, and current experience in the professional care , counselling or treatment of people	Category C
Rev Janet Munro	A person who performs a pastoral care role in the community	Category D
Ms Kaylea Fearn	A person who performs a pastoral care role in the community	Category D
Ms Megan Fincher	A lawyer	Category E
Ms Claire Agius	A lawyer	Category E
Prof Paul Baird	A person with current research experience	Category F
Prof Robert Cowan	A person with current research experience	Category F
Prof Richard Dowell	A person with current research experience	Category F
A/Prof Sanj Wickremasinghe	A person with current research experience	Category F
Dr Jwu Jin Khong	A person with current research experience	Category F
Ms Kerryn Baker	HREC Secretary	Attendee
Dr Andrea Johannessen	Research Manager	Attendee